Industrial Advisory Board

Industrial Advisory Board

The current Industrial Advisory Board (IAB) consists of the individuals and companies as:

Dr. Suthi Panpanit

PTT Innovation Institute (State Enterprise)

Asst.Prof.Dr. Wilailak Sramoon

Professional Engineering Council

Mr. Anocha KotraPrada

SIAMTECH Holding Company Limited (Contractor)

Dr. Narong Thasnanipan

SEAFCO Public Company Limited (Contractor/Consultant)

Ms. Premjit Sa-ngonkaew

Department of Public Works and Town & Country Planning (Government)